Daily post · spiritual

Just wishing…

Lately I’ve been going through some changes in life. Not puberty or something but real life changes. Getting out into the world having finished my bachelor’s degree(God I feel good writing this 😎😎😝), living alone and a lot other stuff.  

At the same time, I’ve a lot on my mind , a lot to deal with, so much to do and to think about and all I do sometimes is sit and wish there was a wheel somewhere out there that all I had to do was spin and get to where I want to be.

The world doesn’t work like that though, you got to be patient to get what you wish for. You have to go through many changes to finally be who you need to be. You hve to make many mistakes to learn. 

So just be patient and wait, take baby steps and they’ll bring you where you need to be when you need to be there. No rush at all.

Don’t regret what you wish you hadn’t done but only learn from your mistakes for a better next time. 

God bless you all. 😍😍

Leave a Reply

